Home » Meet the staff of Cavallo and Signoriello Insurance

Meet the staff of Cavallo and Signoriello Insurance

MANSFIELD, MA
Temporarily Located
310 North Main St.
Suite 6
Mansfield, MA 02048
Ph: 888-245-2618
Fx: 508-339-4811
Click Here For More
Colonial Location
310 North Main St.
Suite 6
Mansfield, MA 02048
Ph: 508-339-8991
Fx: 508-339-2307
Click Here For More
TAUNTON, MA
71 Main St.
Taunton, MA 02780
Ph: 508-824-1386
Fx: 508-822-3045
Click Here For More
ATTLEBORO, MA
117 South Avenue
Attleboro, MA 02703-4582
Ph: 508-226-3533
Fx: 508-226-3722
Click Here For More

 

Mansfield Office Employee Directory
(508) 339-2951
Name Contact Info
Keith J Signoriello – Owner, President ext.110
Keith@candsins.com
Ben Cavallo, CIC, AAI, CISR – Owner, Secretary and Treasurer ext. 111
Ben@candsins.com
John Mattos, CLU – Life, Health, and Benefits Agent ext. 112
John@candsins.com
Marcia Banks – Assistant Account Manager ext. 113
Marcia@candsins.com
Connie Teixeira, CISR – Personal Lines Manager ext. 114
Connie@candsins.com
Mary Steeb, CISR, CPIW – Personal Lines Manager ext.115
Mary@candsins.com
Debbie Gerraughty, CISR – Commercial Lines Manager ext. 117
Debbie@candsins.com
Jill Rovani- Personal Lines Account Manager ext. 313
Jill@candsins.com
Denise Donohue, CISR, AAI, CIC – Commercial Lines Account Manager/Operations Manager ext. 323
denise@candsins.com
Dorine Charamba, AAI, CPIW, CISR ext. 314
dorine@candsins.com

 

Taunton Office Employee Directory
(508) 824-1386
Name Contact Info
Gale Correia – Personal Lines Manager ext. 210
Gale@candsins.com
Maria Andrade – Multi-Lines Account Manager ext. 211
Maria@candsins.com

 

Attleboro (Corbett and Slattery Insurance Agency) Office Employee Directory
(508) 226-3533
Name Contact Info
Wendy Jackman, CISR – Personal Lines Account Manager ext. 311
Wendyj@candsins.com
Leslie Bodge, CISR, AAI - Branch Manager ext. 310
lbodge@candsins.com
Connie Newman – Assistant Account Manager ext. 330
connien@candsins.com
Carol Santiago – Assistant Account Manager ext.319
carol@candsins.com
  • Get A Free Quote Right Now!

888-245-2618

Combine Your Policies
Instant Home Quote
Instant Auto Quote